Scrape It Off

I have so much going on in life right now- and I’ve got some juicy stuff to tell you, but I can’t right now. 

Right now I want to talk about something that just messed my morning up! In case you don’t know, mornings are important because it’s the setup for the day. This may be just for me, but how my morning goes- dictates how the rest of the day will follow. 

I had a shitty morning, things didn’t go right. I spilled oats on my kitchen floor and then I couldn’t find the broom. And then there’s other crap that happened, but this isn’t what I’m going to talk about. I actually…want to do a review of something I tried.

Did you guys know that I’m a tea drinker? Have I mentioned that before? Well, in case I didn’t- I drink tea. Daily. I really enjoy it and I’m a weirdo who really doesn’t need anything in it, I enjoy the natural flavors

I opened my desk drawer and seen this guy:

Well well well. Why not? Let’s try it. 


Apparently, it’s supposed to be good for you. See all the healthy stuff listed the at the bottom?

Well I prepared my cup and took a sip. And then another. Something was wrong. This tea…tastes bad. It’s got a strong strange taste. Wanna know the worst part? The AFTERTASTE- is reminiscent…of garbage juice. Damn that’s gross. On first taste it tastes like something that could be healthy, and then the nasty pops you in your mouth. So to summarize- this tea is foul as f. 

But hey…maybe I’m crazy, try it for yourself if you dare! 
Miracle Tree – Organic Moringa Superfood Tea, 25 Individually Sealed Tea Bags, Mango

-A

Leave a Reply

