Another Cooking Post

I love food. You love food. We ALL love food. Every time we do a post about something we ate there’s such a positive response! It makes me happy.  😀

The other day I was coming home from work and as I was walking up to my door there was a huge box….can you guess what it was? HelloFresh AGAIN. 

Y’all I have had so much on my mind that I forgot that I ordered it, but I wanted to blog about it cuz there was some new stuff I noticed. 

NUTRITIONAL INFO!!!! I dunno if I’ve just been too greedy to look at the outside of the box, but this time I did. I think this is such an awesome feature for those of us that are tracking something (which y’all know I always am 🙈).

My meals this week were pretty good, but there was a noodle dish that was probably our least favorite we have ever ordered. At this point I think it was just bound to happen. The one I was super impressed with though was the beef swarma meatballs. I have no idea what swarma is or if I’ve pronounced it right but it was such a beautiful unique dish. 


Looking at the pic above- it does look kind of questionable lol. Not necessarily beautiful- I should’ve put the flash on my camera but oh well. Shit, they don’t pay me to talk nicely about their company- but I wish they did lol.

Anyways thought I would check-in with y’all since it’s been awhile.

Anybody out there?

-A

Leave a Reply

