Laying On The Kitchen Floor

Do you ever have one of those long days that you would lay down just about anywhere? I’ve been on my feet for over 12 hours and right now I’m spread across a kitchen floor. It’s cold, it’s soothing, and it doesn’t involve my feet. It’s perfect.

The crazy thing is that I’m not even at my own house. Ya girl is laying on someone else’s kitchen floor. I can’t move, I’m too tired, I may fall asleep here.

Can someone please call my husband and let him know that the floor has absorbed me.

Leave a Reply

