Miss Me?

Guys I’ve been alittle MIA lately, work has just taken over my life…I had a wonderful weekend where I got to see comedian John Witherspoon from the Friday movies! He was so funny and did all of our favorite movie quotes. 

I did work this weekend, but I’ve realized I just have to start being positive. If I don’t like something, I can always leave. If I’m not going to leave I need to shut the f up (by the way that’s a loose version of one of my favorite quotes). 

Being negative has just exhausted me even more, it’s bad enough that I have a lot on my plate, but to do it with a stank ass attitude is just way more work. 

So let’s ride this week out and just relax. Take it day by day, and think it could always be worse. 

-A

Leave a Reply

