Cycling cont…

A year or 2 ago I bought a ginormous stationary bike off craigslist. This shit is huge and old and the screen part doesn’t work but I get along fine without it. 

But today as I was pedaling away in my bedroom watching my Netflix with the window open, I kinda wished for a real bike. I want to go outside and explore. Be a big brave dog with my bike. Go down a hill and then get pissed trying to go back up it. 

My dream is to one day have a famous blog where companies send free shit, like bikes lol. I want to pedal away while listening to DMX lose his mind.

-A

Leave a Reply

