Carbless 

Last night laying in bed I decided I would skip carbs and meat, and just wait until the weekend to eat either and see how I feel. 

I woke up exhausted, got dressed and did my normal morning routine. At work, I walked to the caf with my people and absentmindedly grabbed a coffee and a chocolate chip muffin. 

It wasn’t until lunch that I realized what happened, I ate carbs! 

I’m the worst at dieting at dieting. My biggest downfall this week was lack of mealprep!

-A

2 thoughts on “Carbless 

Leave a Reply

