Falling Up The Stairs

Checking back in to let you guys know how my day is going.

I’m still exhausted and I’ve gotten to the point where everything is hilarious. I’m delirious.

Earlier today I was rushing to leave the house, because I was late…again, when I fell up the stairs. It wasn’t a simple fall, I fell and slide across my second floor landing. My honey was still sleeping and I was a bit upset that he didn’t stir. “Hello! Princess down”. So I let out a loud “ahhhh” hoping he would run to my rescue. Except he didn’t. Wahhhhh.

Good news, I got some Starbys to help the day 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

  

Leave a Reply

