Overwhelmed To The Max

I’ve been going through a lot. At work there’s been crazy changes, medically I’m going through some bullshit, and I’m also trying to take some big steps in general. Most people would probably think this is too much, but for me this is normal.

I’ve worked so hard in school, so hard at work, so hard in life. I’m just exhausted.

I get so frustrated that nothing comes easy, and I know I probably sound like a baby..but I’m just waiting for a breakthrough.  

I’ve even considered starting a gofundme account lol. 

Anyone else need a little light at the end of their tunnel?

-A 

Leave a Reply

