Free Paneras!

The other day I got the most wonderful type of email. A notice about something free! 

  
For the month of April Paneras is giving away a free bagel a day! Here’s the catch. The spread is extra 😰 

I went to get my bagel and it cost me over a $1 for some cream cheese 

  
It’s the smallest amount too. Kind of a rip off. The bagel was delcious though!

  
I’ve decided I’m going to go get my free bagel everyday and just skip out on the spread.

Go check out your Paneras card and claim your free bagels!

-M

Leave a Reply

