Pee-Pee Pants

Good Morning Readers!

Yesterday I was in a foul mood. People were buggin me and I was dealing with some stuff, just one of those days. But today I woke up, the sun was out and I made it to work on time. I have to admit I was feeling optimistic. My customers are back to normal and the day seemed to be going smoothly….

Here’s some background on me: I am a tea drinker. I drink tea the way my sister drinks coffee. I used to be hardcore into coffee but it just wasn’t good for me and I had to make a change. So now I drink 1 cup of coffee in the morning as a kick in the ass, and then switch to tea for the rest of the day. 

So here I am today, I’m holding my travel mug with tea in it with both hands and I’m looking at the opening. I’m trying to determine if it’s cool enough to drink. We have a hot water dispenser where the water is hot enough to scald you a mile away. So again, I’m holding it with both hands staring at the opening, I don’t see any steam…and actually I’m just not seeing any liquid. So I tilt it just slightly towards me and a stream falls out onto my chest and pants.   

This picture really does no justice. My shirt and the floor also got wet.

Happy Tuesday!

How’s your day going?

-A

Leave a Reply

