Pissy Women

I was sitting in a public bathroom stall, earlier this week, for an extended period of time taking care of my morning business, when I realized how gross some people are.

I mean simply nasty.

I could tell a lady a few stalls from me was also pooping, but thankfully I couldn’t smell anything because that would’ve thrown my whole groove off. I could tell she was about to come out because she was working the toilet paper machine and fidgeting with the door handle. I’m patiently waiting for her to wash her hands and leave, because I’m about to et it rip! When I hear her walk by my stall without washing her hands!!!

I’m all for getting down and dirty, but washing your hands is something I cut no slack with. I didn’t even know it was an option to NOT wash my hands. Isn’t some unspoken rule that thou must wash hands before leaving the comde?

I was pretty disgusted, but then another lady came into and out of a stall without washing her hands! I was confused as to what the hell was going on. Just funky.

And this is why I am constantly washing my hands and carrying hand sanitizer a cause there’s people out there ready to touch you with their poopy pissy hands.

-M

Leave a Reply

