My parents got it in!

Hey everyone! It’s me M. My sister has been killing it lately on here and I’m sorry for my absence. Do you ever have those moments in life where you just can’t handle one more thing on your plate? I’ve gotten to the point in life where I know when to say “no, I can’t right now”. But, things are slowing down for me and I’m back and ready to bring you weeks worth of funny stories.

I’m a weird girl and I spend my down time doing weird things. I have a bit of an obsession with the website babycenter.com. They have this really cool calculator that will determine when your baby is due. You can either plug in the date of your last period or even today’s date and shaaaaabang!!! You find out when your “baby” is due. 

  So as I’m waiting for my coffee to finish dripping I decided to go on and just see when my “baby” would be due using today’s date. Out came November 20th. 

Oh snap…wait a second now, that’s super close to my birthday. 
And strangely today’s date is super close to my dads birthday…πŸ€”

I decided to plug in my dads birthday into the calculation and don’t ya know out came my moms expected due date for me!!!!!!! 

Ladies and gentlemen, I’m a birthday present! πŸŽπŸŽ‚

Do you all know when you were conceived? Share with me in the comments!

-M

2 thoughts on “My parents got it in!

Leave a Reply

