Starbucks Free Refills

I’m on my lunch break 👏🏽🙌🏽 Do you ever have those days that you count down every minute until you can get yourself some Starbucks?? That’s me today. I was told I could take a break and I was down the elevator before she could even finish her sentence.

The place I’m at has a huge, magnificent, cafeteria that just so happens to have a Starbucks. FYI I don’t think I could work for a place that doesn’t have a Starbucks or coffee shop nearby. That’s just a hostile work environment!😞

As I’m eyeing the menu I see a very funny sign.

“No Free Refills”

I think everyone knows that Starbucks doesn’t offer free refills and if it did, you can forward all my mail to them because I would be moving in.🙌🏽

Good try to the person that really thought they would get one over on Starbucks. If you’re looking for refills you better find yourself a diner. 

Happy sipping ladies and gents ☕️

  

Leave a Reply

