Living On A Prayer

Have you ever had a week that would more or less direct your next few months in life? I’m currently in that week.

I’m sitting at a 76 in one of my classes and passing is 75. I have a test on Thursday that is pretty much going to make or break my grade. I don’t mind, at this point, making a C in this class, but failing is just not an option. If I fail this 1 class I pretty much repeat the semester along with the clinicals I’m currently taking. 

So what can I do? Well, I’ve cried a couple times on and off from the stress, but all I can really do is to keep studying and to pray. It’s so hard at times when everything seems overwhelming to remind yourself to breathe and pray, but I encourage you to try it.

If you’re having one of those tough weeks like me, let me know and I would love to pray for you! 

I pray that God strengthens and helps you through this week.

-M

Leave a Reply

