Scary Movies and an All Nighter

My dear lovely sister, A, kicked everyone out (nicely) at 8:30 so that I could get some sleep. My flight is super duper early in the am so I have to be up and at it by 3am. 😩 I’m not a fan of waking up early, but I don’t think anyone is.

I am a scaredy cat and I don’t watch anything that even looks like it could scare me. Like even scoobydoo would probably be pushing it for me. At the beginning of the week I told A I would watch a scary movie with her since she went to dinner with me on Wednesday. We were supposed to go today, but we went to take Sassy trick or treating instead (which is wayyy better than watching a scary movie).

Since we have some time before I have to go to bed we decided we would watch a classic scary movie. Can you guess which one we’re watching? It involves a 3′ man, green top hat, and gold. Yes, we’re watching Leprechaun 2.🤑 It is a wee bit scary, but it seems more on the comical side. I love these old type of movies that are so dramatic it’s unrealistic. 👏🏽🙌🏽

  
Thank you AMC Fear Fest for some entertainment while I soak in these last few moments with my sister. 🤓

Comment and let me know what your favorite scary movie is!

Leave a Reply

